Contact details

Netherlands
Andrew van der Haar

FCA - Fiber Carrier Association

Email: a.vanderhaar@fibercarriers.nl
Website: www.fibercarriers.nl

Denmark
Christian Berg

Dansk Energi

Email: chb@danskenergi.dk
Website: www.danskenergi.dk

United-Kingdom(Great-Britain)
David Cullen

INCA - Independent Networks Co-operative Association

Email: david.cullen@its-technology.net
Website: www.inca.coop

France
Etienne Dugas

InfraNum

Email: president@infranum.fr
Website: www.infranum.fr

Austria
Mag. Florian Schnurer

VAT – Verband Alternativer Telekom-Netzbetreiber

Email: schnurer@vat.at
Website: www.vat.at

France
Herve Rasclard

InfraNum

Email: contact@infranum.fr
Website: www.infranum.fr

Austria
Dr. Igor Brusic

CMG-AE Computer Measurement Group – Austria & Eastern Europe

Email: igor.brusic@cmg-ae.at
Website: www.cmg-ae.at

France
Jean-Luc Sallaberry

FNCCR - Fédération nationale des collectivités concédantes et régies

Email: Jl.sallaberry@fnccr.asso.fr
Website: www.fnccr.asso.fr

Norway
Jørn Slåtten

Norwegian Fibre Association

Email: jorn@fiberforening.no
Website: www.fiberforeningen.no

Germany
Katrin Hereen

BREKO

Email: heeren@brekoverband.de
Website: www.brekoverband.de

United-Kingdom(Great-Britain)
Malcolm Corbett

INCA - Independent Networks Co-operative Association

Email: m.corbett@inca.coop
Website: www.inca.coop

Sweden
Mikael Ek

Swedish Local Fibre Alliance

Email: mikael.ek@ssnf.org
Website: www.ssnf.org

Germany
Wolfgang Heer

BUGLAS

Email: heer@buglas.de
Website: www.buglas.de